image image

Our services

What we offer,

It's a place where you meet people, hear stories and discover the corners that make Paris tick. In the morning, head to the Brûloir to savour a buffet that is both continental and American, before storming your brain at La Bavarderie, a space where you can brainstorm with the delicious feeling of being at home. Looking for a break? Just open a door and enjoy the sunshine on the terrace of La Closerie, our tree-lined courtyard garden in the heart of Paris. Come on, we'll take you for a walk.

image image

Meeting room & events

La Bavarderie

Tired of white neon lights and impersonal meeting rooms? Come to la Bavarderie instead: a meeting and event space that can be privatised (up to 8 people) and bathed in natural light. Here you'll find everything you need to make mighty presentations (projection equipment available), integrate new recruits or brainstorm as a team, all with the feeling of being at home. Depending on your needs, DADOU offers different packages including breakfast, lunch or snacks... A hungry stomach has no ears.

Café

Le Brûloir

Meet there for a coffee, an infusion or a gin and tonic. Designed like a neighbourhood café, the Brûloir follows the rhythm of your day: From 7am to 10:30am (until 11am on weekends), start your day with a breakfast (buffet or in your room), from 2pm to 5pm, take a break by tasting one of our infusions accompanied by a slice of cake (it's Dadou time, it's on the house) and from 6pm to 2am, come and tell us about your day over a glass of wine (happy hour from 6pm to 8pm).

image image

Breakfast

In your room
or at the Brûloir

When you wake up in the morning, do you prefer pastries and jam, or scrambled eggs and cold cuts? Or both? That's good, because at Dadou, the buffet is both continental and American. Enjoy breakfast with the regulars at the Brûloir, where you can check out the press while enjoying a steaming coffee. For those who wish, some items on the menu can also be taken in the room.

Private garden courtyard

La Closerie

Need a break? Open the doors wide and enjoy our tree-lined courtyard-garden la Closerie. A cocoon of greenery that manages to offer you an interlude of calm in the heart of the Parisian hustle. The new HQ for those who come from afar and those who live nearby, and through which one can pass by at any time of the day.

image image

image image

Nos services

Ce que nous vous proposons,

C'est un lieu de vie où vous rencontrez les gens, écoutez les histoires et découvrez les recoins qui font vibrer Paris. Le matin, rendez-vous au Brûloir pour savourer un buffet à la fois continental et américain, avant d'aller faire travailler vos méninges à La Bavarderie, un espace où l'on brainstorme en ayant la délicieuse impression d'être comme à la maison. Envie d'une pause ? Il suffit d'ouvrir une porte pour profiter des rayons du soleil sur la terrasse de La Closerie, notre cour-jardin arborée située en plein Paris. Allez, on vous emmène faire un tour.

image image

Salle de réunion & évenementiel

La Bavarderie

Marre des néons blancs et des salles de réunion impersonnelles ? Venez plutôt plancher à la Bavarderie : un espace de réunion et d'événements privatisable (jusqu'à 8 personnes) et baigné de lumière naturelle. Ici, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour faire de superbes présentations (matériel de projection disponible), intégrer de nouvelles recrues ou brainstormer en équipe, tout en ayant le sentiment d'être comme à la maison. En fonction de vos besoins, DADOU vous propose différentes formules incluant un petit-déjeuner, un déjeuner ou un encas... Ventre affamé n'a pas d'oreilles.

Café

Le Brûloir

On s'y retrouve pour un café, une infusion ou un gin tonic. Conçu à l'image d'un café de quartier, le Brûloir vit au tempo de vos journées : de 7h à 10h30 (jusqu'à 11h le week-end), attaquez de bon matin avec un petit-déjeuner (buffet, ou en chambre), de 14h à 17h offrez-vous un break en goûtant l'une de nos infusions accompagnée d'une part de cake (it's Dadou time, c'est la maison qui régale...) et de 18h à 2h du matin, venez nous raconter votre journée autour d'un verre de vin (happy hour de 18h à 20h).

image image

Petit-déjeuner

Dans la chambre
ou au Brûloir

Au réveil, vous êtes plutôt viennoiseries et confiture, ou œufs brouillés et charcuterie ? Les deux ? Cela tombe bien, car chez Dadou, le buffet est à la fois continental et américain. Profitez d'un petit-déjeuner avec les habitués au Brûloir, où vous pourrez jeter un coup d'œil à la presse tout en vous délectant d'un café fumant. Pour ceux qui le souhaitent, certains éléments de la carte peuvent également être pris en chambre.

Cour-jardin privée

La Closerie

Besoin d'un break ? Ouvrez grand les portes et profitez de notre cour-jardin arborée La Closerie. Un cocon de verdure qui réussit l'exploit de vous offrir une parenthèse de calme en plein cœur de l'agitation parisienne. Le nouveau QG de ceux qui viennent de loin et ceux qui habitent tout près, et par lequel on passe volontiers quelle que soit l'heure de la journée.

image image